Uncategorized

The 12 days of (Library) Christmas (Days 1-4!)

On the 1st day of Christmas, the Education Faculty Library gave to me…  Camtools

One fabulous Faculty Library CamTools site!

Don’t forget whilst you are away from the Faculty over the holidays all of our electronic resources and reading lists can be accessed through CamTools.

On the 2nd day of Christmas, the Education Faculty Library gave to me…

libguides

Two new LibGuides to help me with my research

Click here for our Research Methods LibGuide

Click here for our Literature Review LibGuide

On the 3rd day of Christmas, the Education Faculty Library gave to me…

christmasbooks

Three Christmas and winter themed resources (plus many more!)

We also have a new pinterest board for Winter themed resources: click here to browse

On the 4th day of Christmas, the Education Faculty Library gave to me…

social media copy

Four ways to follow us online!

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

FYI: The Faculty of Education Library Blog

To be continued…..

